Comunicación con profesores

Director

Alberto López De Heredia Payueta

direccion@lasallelaestrella.es

Secretaria

Jesús Suañez Ruiz

jdsuanez@lasallesanasensio.es

Orientación

Laura Capellán Caño

lcapellan@lasallesanasensio.es

Tutor 1º ESO

Ana Velasco Sanz 

avelasco@lasallesanasensio.es

Tutor 2º ESO

Teresa Pérez Arnáez

tperez@lasallesanasensio.es

Tutor 3º ESO

Rosa Pérez Sodupe

rperez@lasallesanasensio.es

Tutor 4º ESO

Juan Santos Aranguren

jsantos@lasallesanasensio.es

Tutor 1º FPB

Diego Enciso Bacigalupe

denciso@lasallesanasensio.es 

Tutor 2º FPB

Joana Díaz Crespo

jsantos@lasallesanasensio.es

Tutor 1º GM

Cristina Casado Espeja

accasado@lasallesanasensio.es

Tutor 2º GM

Carlos González Sainz

accasado@lasallesanasensio.es

 

Cristina Labarga Miguel

clabarga@lasallesanasensio.es

 

Cristina Montoya Castillo

cmontoya@lasallesanasensio.es

 

Fidel Moral Sáez

fidel@lasalle

 

Lourdes Pérez Arnáez

lperez@lasallesanasensio.es

 

Marian Roldán Pérez

lperez@lasallesanasensio.es